revkerop.blogg.se

Ricks auto repair
Ricks auto repair










ricks auto repair ricks auto repair

That makes what I do worthwhile.įor me, this is my passion and it makes life so much better to experience when you do what you love. Helping you out by sharing my knowledge frees you up to do the things you are passionate about. Hey, it's okay to have tasks your not passionate about. I also get to share my knowledge and love of automotive and agricultural equipment repair by helping those who find that knowing about or working on cars and equipment isn't their passion. This business gives me the opportunity to talk to people, get to know them on a deeper level and eventually call them my friend/extended family. I love life, I love people, and I love sharing my knowledge. I'm looking for long time loyal customers, just as you are looking for a mechanic that you consider your longtime family friend, so I will continue to have your business 6 months from now! My goal is not to get your business today to have you go somewhere else tomorrow. We all provide the same service, we're all in the same price range, and I don't see other auto repair companies as my competition. The fact is, you don't really want to hear another spiel from me about how my services are different or better when really, they aren't. You know, I could spend all day writing about my auto repair background, the services I offer and why I'm better than Joe Shmoe down the road, but I'm not going to do that. Rick's Mobile Automotive Repair and Service Rick's Mobile Automotive Repair and Service Rick's Mobile Automotive Repair and Service Rick's Mobile Automotive Repair and Service Rick's Mobile Automotive Repair and Service Rick's Mobile Automotive Repair and Service Rick's Mobile Automotive Repair and Service Rick's Mobile Automotive Repair and Service Rick's Mobile Automotive Repair and Service Rick's Mobile Automotive Repair and Service Rick's Mobile Automotive Repair and Service Rick's Mobile Automotive Repair and Service Rick's Mobile Automotive Repair and Service Rick's Mobile Automotive Repair and Service Rick's Mobile Automotive Repair and Service Rick's Mobile Automotive Repair and Service Rick's Mobile Automotive Repair and Service Rick's Mobile Automotive Repair and Service Rick's Mobile Automotive Repair and Service Rick's Mobile Automotive Repair and Service Rick's Mobile Automotive Repair and Service Rick's Mobile Automotive Repair and Service Rick's Mobile Automotive Repair and Service Rick's Mobile Automotive Repair and Service Rick's Mobile Automotive Repair and Service Rick's Mobile Automotive Repair and Service Rick's Mobile Automotive Repair and Service Rick's Mobile Automotive Repair and Service Rick's Mobile Automotive Repair and Service Rick's Mobile Automotive Repair and Service Rick's Mobile Automotive Repair and Service Rick's Mobile Automotive Repair and Service Rick's Mobile Automotive Repair and Service Rick's Mobile Automotive Repair and Service Rick's Mobile Automotive Repair and Service Rick's Mobile Automotive Repair and Service Rick's Mobile Automotive Repair and Service












Ricks auto repair